List A Bowling On Each Ground by Dale Benkenstein

Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street8017627254-1625.082032.044.69
Kingsmead, Durban6021530223-1024.090027.365.28
Newlands, Cape Town222215421-1877.0000111.004.16
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni198116952-4233.800039.605.12
Boland Park, Paarl12509163-1115.160020.834.36
Grace Road, Leicester10826921-1434.500054.003.83
Buffalo Park, East London10217654-2315.201020.404.47
County Ground, Northampton10217821-2839.000051.004.58
Centurion Park, Centurion8407811-2978.000084.005.57
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein8406311-4263.000084.004.50
The Rose Bowl, Southampton8418653-2717.200016.806.14
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley7208511-4385.000072.007.08
County Ground, Derby600540     5.40
Sabina Park, Kingston4802632-208.660016.003.25
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth420360     5.14
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood4204111-4141.000042.005.85
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg360340     5.66
Chatsworth Stadium, Chatsworth300200     4.00
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth3002722-2713.500015.005.40
Kennington Oval, Kennington300300     6.00
Edgbaston, Birmingham300310     6.20
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom2403911-2839.000024.009.75
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh240300     7.50
Trent Bridge, Nottingham240320     8.00
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo231533-51.66007.661.30
Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa180160     5.33
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo180100     3.33
Headingley, Leeds180250     8.33
Woodbridge Road, Guildford180140     4.66
Uyanwatte Stadium, Matara120100     5.00
McLean Park, Napier120130     6.50
Kensington Park, Kingston12190     4.50
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff120170     8.50
County Ground, Bristol120150     7.50
County Ground, Hove120140     7.00
Kelab Aman, Kuala Lumpur6020     2.00
Nahar Singh Stadium, Faridabad6090     9.00
Queen's Park, Chesterfield6070     7.00
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury6080     8.00
Perbadanan Kemajuan Negari Selangor, Kuala Lumpur2010     3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive