First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Dale Benkenstein

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street66112134195162*42.3752929 
Kingsmead, Durban5582133325259  48.18111251 
Newlands, Cape Town9140635145  45.35146 
Buffalo Park, East London780291102  36.37125 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein791438168  54.75215 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham7120381105  31.75114 
Edgbaston, Birmingham7103478144*68.28216 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg612121550  19.54015 
Headingley, Leeds6100615151  61.50230 
Centurion Park, Centurion56022887  38.00023 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley59028496  31.55025 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester561300109  60.00201 
County Ground, Taunton551293181  73.25111 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth46231785*79.25041 
Boland Park, Paarl4616027  12.00002 
Old Trafford, Manchester46118558  37.00012 
County Ground, Hove481383136  54.71211 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton471290118  48.33120 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury450306117  61.20207 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni350170112  34.00105 
The Racecourse, Durham3406753  16.75010 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood350209125  41.80101 
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy20      0 
Welagedara Stadium, Kurunegala22010861  54.00012 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom2328654*86.00010 
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg23010284  34.00012 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel24010543  26.25000 
Grangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees24013970  34.75024 
Kennington Oval, Kennington24115474*51.33012 
May's Bounty, Basingstoke2304024  13.33001 
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi2404641  11.50001 
Aigburth, Liverpool23215883*158.00020 
Stellenbosch University Ground, Stellenbosch1202315  11.50001 
Jan Smuts Stadium, Pietermaritzburg1105050  50.00010 
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo111105105* 100 
P Sara Oval, Colombo1109898  98.00011 
Uyanwatte Stadium, Matara1106868  68.00011 
Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa11044  4.00001 
Seddon Park, Hamilton121138  13.00000 
Lincoln Green, Lincoln1204933  24.50000 
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown1101515  15.00002 
Uitvlugt Community Centre Ground, Uitvlugt1102626  26.00001 
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown1203025  15.00000 
Windward Park, Lucas Street12011457  57.00020 
County Ground, Northampton12116383*163.00021 
County Ground, Derby1109898  98.00010 
Garon Park, Southend-on-Sea120160124  80.00101 
North Marine Road, Scarborough110126126  126.00101 
Grace Road, Leicester1101616  16.00003 
Stanley Park, Blackpool1209277  46.00010 
Cricket Field Road, Horsham1208250  41.00011 
Woodbridge Road, Guildford1102525  25.00000 
County Ground, Chelmsford12022  1.00003 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive