First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Dale Benkenstein

Kingsmead, Durban215399925324-1628.90 00
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street123036769113-2069.90 00
Newlands, Cape Town4562321441-1953.50 00
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein3251916131-1653.66 00
Centurion Park, Centurion3241114552-1729.00 00
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg2401211121-2755.50 00
The Racecourse, Durham204157121-2035.50 00
May's Bounty, Basingstoke186173711-1937.00 00
Boland Park, Paarl180144144-4110.25 00
County Ground, Hove16878911-4789.00 00
County Ground, Chelmsford15014370    
Edgbaston, Birmingham15078221-1741.00 00
Grangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees144109133-5230.33 00
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni13875411-2454.00 00
Headingley, Leeds12611380    
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury12074932-2916.33 00
The Rose Bowl, Southampton11465933-1619.66 00
County Ground, Derby10828422-8442.00 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood10367122-2435.50 00
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom8426611-2566.00 00
County Ground, Northampton7624854-299.60 00
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg727210    
County Ground, New Road, Worcester6634322-3821.50 00
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth6623511-1135.00 00
Buffalo Park, East London6022111-921.00 00
Old Trafford, Manchester6031611-616.00 00
Grace Road, Leicester6042611-2626.00 00
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel601630    
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo5413411-834.00 00
Aigburth, Liverpool423911-69.00 00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham3011311-1313.00 00
County Ground, Taunton3011822-179.00 00
Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa30360    
Uitvlugt Community Centre Ground, Uitvlugt3011011-1010.00 00
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi241260    
Jan Smuts Stadium, Pietermaritzburg24330    
Cricket Field Road, Horsham240150    
Woodbridge Road, Guildford18140    
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley18210    
Garon Park, Southend-on-Sea181711-77.00 00
Welagedara Stadium, Kurunegala6010    
Kennington Oval, Kennington6010    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive