Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Chandima Gunaratne

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Navy Ground, Welisara12312824  14.00002 
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo9506826  13.60001 
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo5412714  9.00000 
Mercantile Cricket Association Ground, Colombo5413116  10.33002 
Welagedara Stadium, Kurunegala440164139  41.00101 
FTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake4418879  29.33011 
Uyanwatte Stadium, Matara3215933*59.00000 
Andhra Cricket Association-Visakhapatnam District Cricket Association Stadium, Visakhapatnam33186  4.00000 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom3322513*25.00000 
Jharkhand State Cricket Association Oval Ground, Ranchi33211*1.00000 
Army Ground, Panagoda22165  6.00000 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo2212524*25.00000 
Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba22144*4.00000 
Kadirana Cricket Grounds, Gampaha11022  2.00000 
Burgher Recreation Club Ground, Colombo1101010  10.00001 
Panadura Esplanade, Panadura11000  0.00001 
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo11055  5.00000 
Windward Park, Lucas Street11155* 000 
Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo11077  7.00000 
Thurstan College Ground, Colombo10      0 
County Ground, Bristol11111* 000 
County Ground, Derby10      1 
Grace Road, Leicester10      1 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive