Women's Int Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Udeshika Prabodhani

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo952196*6.33003 
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet6612914  5.80001 
Royal Selangor Club, Kuala Lumpur41055  5.00002 
County Ground, Taunton30      0 
Warner Park, Basseterre32111  1.00000 
St Mary's Park, Cayon32254* 000 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo31100* 000 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo31166* 001 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom30      0 
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet32177  7.00000 
Dr PVG Raju Andhra Cricket Association Sports Complex Ground, Vizianagram21166* 000 
Jharkhand State Cricket Association Oval Ground, Ranchi22100*0.00000 
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi22132  3.00000 
Asian Institute of Technology Ground, Bangkok22154*5.00000 
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo21100* 001 
Fanie du Toit Sports Complex, Potchefstroom11144* 000 
North West University No 2 Ground, Potchefstroom10      0 
Guanggong International Cricket Stadium, Guanggong11022  2.00001 
Galle International Stadium, Galle11166* 000 
Claremont Road, Dublin10      0 
Andhra Cricket Association-Visakhapatnam District Cricket Association Stadium, Visakhapatnam10      0 
Mercantile Cricket Association Ground, Colombo10      0 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah10      0 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore11155* 001 
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali11111* 000 
Terdthai Cricket Ground, Bangkok10      0 
Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur11011  1.00000 
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo10      1 
FTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake11155* 001 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive