Women's limited overs Bowling On Each Ground by Chamari Atapattu

R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo249120542-4851.250062.254.93
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla196115163-3125.160032.664.62
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo16849474-2413.421024.003.35
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln96010721-3153.500048.006.68
Air Force Ground, Colombo8463022-1215.000042.002.14
P Sara Oval, Colombo660580     5.27
Mercantile Cricket Association Ground, Colombo6023022-2815.000030.003.00
Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba5404611-2746.000054.005.11
Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo482180     2.25
Army Ground, Panagoda480280     3.50
Galle International Stadium, Galle4804233-4214.000016.005.25
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo4202311-2323.000042.003.28
Grace Road, Leicester3602811-2828.000036.004.66
FTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake3003811-2538.000030.007.60
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo300230     4.60
County Ground, Bristol300370     7.40
Jharkhand State Cricket Association Oval Ground, Ranchi240210     5.25
County Ground, Taunton2403611-3636.000024.009.00
Navy Ground, Welisara18080     2.66
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom120120     6.00
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah120130     6.50
Hagley Oval, Christchurch120110     5.50
Welagedara Stadium, Kurunegala100722-73.50005.004.20
Sri Sumangala College Ground, Hikkaduwa6010     1.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive