Women's ODI Bowling On Each Ground by Chamari Atapattu

R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo249120542-4851.250062.254.93
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla196115163-3125.160032.664.62
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln96010721-3153.500048.006.68
P Sara Oval, Colombo660580     5.27
Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba5404611-2746.000054.005.11
Galle International Stadium, Galle4804233-4214.000016.005.25
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo4202311-2323.000042.003.28
Grace Road, Leicester3602811-2828.000036.004.66
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo300230     4.60
County Ground, Bristol300370     7.40
Jharkhand State Cricket Association Oval Ground, Ranchi240210     5.25
County Ground, Taunton2403611-3636.000024.009.00
FTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake2402511-2525.000024.006.25
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom120120     6.00
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah120130     6.50
Hagley Oval, Christchurch120110     5.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive