Women's Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Chamari Atapattu

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1313239677*36.00036 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1111012238  11.09005 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo77010743  15.28000 
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet66011046  18.33000 
Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo4408633  21.50003 
Camberwell Sports Ground, Melbourne4404520  11.25002 
St Mary's Park, Cayon3304627  15.33001 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo3312212*11.00000 
Army Ground, Panagoda33112867  64.00012 
Galle International Stadium, Galle3301911  6.33000 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom3306339  21.00001 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah3308044  26.66002 
Jharkhand State Cricket Association Oval Ground, Ranchi3304322  14.33001 
Clifton Park, York3205043  25.00001 
Coolidge Cricket Ground, Coolidge3303130  10.33001 
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet3305944  19.66001 
County Ground, Taunton2201616  8.00000 
Warner Park, Basseterre2202121  10.50001 
Thurstan College Ground, Colombo2216358*63.00010 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain220158  7.50000 
Claremont Road, Dublin2101919  19.00000 
Anglesea Road, Dublin2211410  14.00000 
Dr PVG Raju Andhra Cricket Association Sports Complex Ground, Vizianagram2206140  30.50001 
Mercantile Cricket Association Ground, Colombo2203524  17.50001 
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi2205538  27.50000 
Saxton Oval, Nelson2205147  25.50000 
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo2206763  33.50010 
Asian Institute of Technology Ground, Bangkok2204031  20.00000 
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough2216966*69.00011 
Headingley, Leeds2204741  23.50001 
Glenelg Oval, Adelaide220158  7.50001 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne2211810*18.00000 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart2101919  19.00000 
FTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake2202727  13.50003 
Guanggong International Cricket Stadium, Guanggong11066  6.00000 
The Vineyard, Dublin11099  9.00000 
Andhra Cricket Association-Visakhapatnam District Cricket Association Stadium, Visakhapatnam1101010  10.00000 
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali1103434  34.00000 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch11099  9.00000 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore1105252  52.00010 
Air Force Ground, Katunayake1111919* 001 
Surrey Village Cricket Ground, Maggona1102020  20.00001 
Terdthai Cricket Ground, Bangkok1103939  39.00001 
Kennington Oval, Kennington11000  0.00000 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel1102121  21.00000 
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne1112020* 000 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney1104242  42.00000 
Manuka Oval, Canberra1101616  16.00000 
Kardinia Park, Geelong11000  0.00000 
Stanley Park, Blackpool11099  9.00000 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton11044  4.00000 
North Marine Road, Scarborough1102020  20.00000 
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1103131  31.00001 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive