Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Prasadini Weerakkodi

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1817343862  31.28031310
Navy Ground, Welisara1818631949  26.58001815
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo99019042  21.1100105
Mercantile Cricket Association Ground, Colombo66115472*30.800136
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo53011661  38.660182
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo5509936  19.80004 
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla4402815  7.000053
Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo3301913  6.33002 
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo3317665  38.00012 
Welagedara Stadium, Kurunegala33154  2.50000 
Jharkhand State Cricket Association Oval Ground, Ranchi33012569  41.660112
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln3304719  15.660011
FTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake2203125  15.50002 
Army Ground, Panagoda2204939  24.500018
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah2205132  25.50003 
P Sara Oval, Colombo22032  1.50001 
County Ground, Bristol22065  3.00000 
County Ground, Derby2215130  51.00003 
Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba22098  4.50001 
Galle International Stadium, Galle2201311  6.500022
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown11000  0.00000 
Windward Park, Lucas Street11022  2.00000 
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah1101010  10.00001 
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 2 Ground, Savar1112222* 0001
Middle Income Group Ground, Bandra, Mumbai1102222  22.00000 
Air Force Ground, Colombo11000  0.00002 
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack11088  8.00002 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai11011  1.00000 
Uyanwatte Stadium, Matara1108282  82.000111
Hagley Oval, Christchurch1102727  27.000001
Thurstan College Ground, Colombo10      0 
Grace Road, Leicester11055  5.00001 
County Ground, Taunton1101818  18.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive