Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Ama Kanchana

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Air Force Ground, Colombo11102828  28.00006 
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo9616737*13.40002 
Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo6422217*11.00002 
Mercantile Cricket Association Ground, Colombo6628023*20.00001 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo5514118  10.25002 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln4416431  21.33004 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo440167  4.00001 
Welagedara Stadium, Kurunegala32000  0.00001 
Navy Ground, Welisara3303118  10.33000 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah33196*4.50002 
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla3304623  15.33000 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo22044  2.00001 
Burgher Recreation Club Ground, Colombo2104646  46.00002 
County Ground, Taunton2213934*39.00000 
County Ground, Derby2202417  12.00000 
Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba220107  5.00001 
FTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake11000  0.00000 
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo11000  0.00001 
Thurstan College Ground, Colombo10      0 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch11055  5.00001 
Jharkhand State Cricket Association Oval Ground, Ranchi11000  0.00000 
Sri Sumangala College Ground, Hikkaduwa1113131* 000 
Army Ground, Panagoda1111010* 001 
Grace Road, Leicester1112121* 001 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive