Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Nipuni Hansika

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo18163348106  26.76114 
Army Ground, Panagoda1210022473  22.40025 
Mercantile Cricket Association Ground, Colombo770196104  28.00106 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo77116650*27.66010 
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla6606835  11.33001 
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo41100* 000 
Air Force Ground, Colombo4302414  8.00001 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln4403516  8.75000 
FTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake3304731  15.66000 
Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo320137  6.50000 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo3308637  28.66003 
Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba3302719  9.00000 
Navy Ground, Welisara2209888  49.00011 
P Sara Oval, Colombo2204848  24.00000 
County Ground, Bristol2203131  15.50001 
County Ground, Derby2203829  19.00000 
Galle International Stadium, Galle22022  1.00000 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo1102626  26.00000 
Sri Sumangala College Ground, Hikkaduwa1115151* 011 
Grace Road, Leicester11011  1.00000 
County Ground, Taunton1101717  17.00000 
Air Force Ground, Katunayake1102222  22.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive