Women's Int Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Punam Raut

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet4419556  31.66011 
Warner Park, Basseterre3316654*33.00010 
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad3304930  16.33000 
Galle International Stadium, Galle3309051  30.00010 
Reliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara33110675  53.00010 
Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox's Bazar3114242* 000 
County Ground, Taunton2203030  15.00002 
Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai2102626  26.00000 
Andhra Cricket Association-Visakhapatnam District Cricket Association Stadium, Visakhapatnam2205438  27.00000 
Guanggong International Cricket Stadium, Guanggong2102525  25.00002 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham11055  5.00000 
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet1104444  44.00000 
The Toby Howe Cricket Ground, Billericay11044  4.00000 
Officers Club Services Ground, Aldershot11022  2.00000 
Clifton College Close Ground, Clifton1101111  11.00000 
County Ground, Chelmsford1101616  16.00000 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury11099  9.00000 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1114545* 000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive