Women's ODI Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Punam Raut

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, Derby66021986  36.50020 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore5507947  15.80000 
Reliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara44011437  28.50002 
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad44012980  32.25010 
Andhra Cricket Association-Visakhapatnam District Cricket Association Stadium, Visakhapatnam3309244  30.66001 
County Ground, Taunton33033  1.00001 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai3308172  27.00011 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom332214109*214.00110 
Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai2203833  19.00000 
Madhavrao Scindia Cricket Ground, Rajkot2206862  34.00010 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai220116  5.50000 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood22014686  73.00020 
Fanie du Toit Sports Complex, Potchefstroom2215846*58.00000 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley2203920  19.50000 
Galle International Stadium, Galle2202724  13.50000 
Bankstown Oval, Sydney11000  0.00001 
The Butts Way, Kingston Blount1103838  38.00001 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield1106060  60.00010 
John Walker's Ground, Southgate1102626  26.00001 
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough1115151* 010 
Sir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley11000  0.00000 
Boscawen Park, Truro1102727  27.00000 
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack11044  4.00000 
North Marine Road, Scarborough1101111  11.00001 
Jharkhand State Cricket Association Oval Ground, Ranchi11000  0.00000 
Manuka Oval, Canberra1101010  10.00000 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart1112424* 000 
County Ground, Bristol110106106  106.00100 
Grace Road, Leicester1102222  22.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive