Women's ODI Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Alex Hartley

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, Bristol40      0 
Sabina Park, Kingston32211* 001 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur31133* 000 
Trelawny Multi-Purpose Stadium, Greenfields22222* 000 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo21100* 000 
County Ground, Derby22221* 000 
International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour21100* 002 
County Ground, Taunton10      0 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo10      0 
Grace Road, Leicester10      0 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood10      0 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane11122* 000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive