Women's ODI Bowling On Each Ground by Harmanpreet Kaur

M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore246416882-1621.000030.754.09
County Ground, Derby9006611-666.000090.004.40
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom8408511-4185.000084.006.07
Reliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara8209932-5133.000027.337.24
Jharkhand State Cricket Association Oval Ground, Ranchi6605511-2155.000066.005.00
Dr Gokaraju Liala Gangaaraju Andhra Cricket Association Cricket Ground, Mulapadu6005011-1650.000060.005.00
County Ground, Taunton4805322-4226.500024.006.62
North Marine Road, Scarborough480350     4.37
Bellerive Oval, Hobart420500     7.14
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad3603022-3015.000018.005.00
County Ground, Bristol360380     6.33
Queen's Park, Chesterfield300430     8.60
Fanie du Toit Sports Complex, Potchefstroom300180     3.60
Galle International Stadium, Galle300250     5.00
Bradman Oval, Bowral240100     2.50
Bankstown Oval, Sydney240220     5.50
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood240250     6.25
Manuka Oval, Canberra240310     7.75
Grace Road, Leicester2401822-189.000012.004.50
P Sara Oval, Colombo2201611-116.000022.004.36
Warner Park, Basseterre180170     5.66
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough180160     5.33
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur180140     4.66
Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai120140     7.00
FTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake120100     5.00
John Walker's Ground, Southgate60130     13.00
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley60110     11.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive