Women's limited overs Bowling On Each Ground by Chedean Nation

Warner Park, Basseterre10818443-2221.000027.004.66
Benjamin's Park, Portsmouth9062821-1214.000045.001.86
Park Hill Playing Field, Colonarie7513244-208.001018.752.56
Windsor Park, Roseau7252911-2329.000072.002.41
National Cricket Centre, Couva7224722-3723.500036.003.91
Boland Park, Paarl6003411-3434.000060.003.40
Exchange Recreation Ground, Couva6013122-3115.500030.003.10
Sion Hill Playing Field, Sion Hill5411933-196.330018.002.11
Botanical Gardens, Roseau420200     2.85
Dr Gokaraju Liala Gangaaraju Andhra Cricket Association Cricket Ground, Mulapadu4222122-2110.500021.003.00
Newlands, Cape Town240150     3.75
Gilbert Park, California24080     2.00
Everest Cricket Club Ground, Georgetown2401022-105.000012.002.50
Haslegrave Ground, Loughborough190130     4.10
The Village, Malahide, Dublin180190     6.33
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown180140     4.66
Enmore Recreation Ground, Enmore12060     3.00
Observatory Lane, Rathmines, Dublin6080     8.00
Sportpark Maarschalkerweerd, Utrecht6040     4.00
County Ground, Taunton6090     9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive