Women's Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Shakera Selman

Guyana National Stadium, Providence12627462-1212.330021.003.52
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet10209762-1516.160017.005.70
Sabina Park, Kingston9017452-2414.800018.004.93
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet8107731-1325.660027.005.70
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown7807811-2078.000078.006.00
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo7815042-1412.500019.503.84
Dr Gokaraju Liala Gangaaraju Andhra Cricket Association Cricket Ground, Mulapadu6606432-2621.330022.005.81
Queen's Park (New), St George's6005042-1812.500015.005.00
Chedwin Park, Spanish Town5213131-010.330017.333.57
Queen's Park, Invercargill4804743-2311.750012.005.87
Kensington Park, Kingston4612322-211.500023.003.00
County Ground, Taunton4213511-1035.000042.005.00
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown4203511-1435.000042.005.00
Coolidge Cricket Ground, Coolidge3612522-612.500018.004.16
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad3003111-1031.000030.006.20
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain300170     3.40
Sportpark Maarschalkerweerd, Utrecht2401911-1919.000024.004.75
Windsor Park, Roseau2411011-1010.000024.002.50
Bay Oval No 2, Mount Maunganui2403011-3030.000024.007.50
Warner Park, Basseterre1803011-2030.000018.0010.00
Progress Park, Grenville180140     4.66
Galle International Stadium, Galle180210     7.00
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui180200     6.66
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide180250     8.33
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne170220     7.76
Kenure, Rush, Dublin12070     3.50
Boland Park, Paarl1201011-1010.000012.005.00
St Mary's Park, Cayon12130     1.50
Fanie du Toit Sports Complex, Potchefstroom120170     8.50
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound120130     6.50
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street120180     9.00
County Ground, Hove120160     8.00
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel120180     9.00
North Sydney Oval, Sydney120110     5.50
Kingsmead, Durban120230     11.50
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur60120     12.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive