Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Masabata Klaas

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Central University of Technology, ABSA Oval, Bloemfontein121016420  7.11003 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom7321110*11.00002 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein6401711  4.25001 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley64054  1.25001 
Boland Park, Paarl4301615  5.33001 
Tokkie Park, Technikon, Bloemfontein3103333  33.00002 
Witrand Cricket Field, Potchefstroom3212921*29.00002 
University of Free State Field 1, Bloemfontein3314118*20.50000 
St Andrew's School Hickling Field, Bloemfontein3312712*13.50000 
Buffalo Park, East London32144*4.00000 
Fanie du Toit Sports Complex, Potchefstroom331208*10.00003 
St Andrew's School Vossie's Field, Bloemfontein3306531  21.66002 
Schoeman Sports Ground, Buffalo Flats, East London22099  4.50000 
Chatsworth Stadium, Chatsworth21055  5.00001 
Yorkshire Cricket Club Ground, Kimberley2212828*28.00002 
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah21100* 001 
University of Free State Field 2, Bloemfontein2201110  5.50001 
International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour22066  3.00002 
County Ground, Taunton21099  9.00001 
University of Orange Free State Ground, Bloemfontein2202621  13.00001 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown22122*2.00001 
Willowmoore Park A Field, Benoni11100* 000 
Fichardtpark, Bloemfontein10      0 
Technikon Oval, Pretoria10      0 
Columbus Oval, Middelburg10      0 
Easterns Cricket Club Ground, Kraaifontein1101010  10.00000 
Lenasia Stadium, Johannesburg11000  0.00000 
Victoria Pirates Ground, Port Elizabeth11055  5.00000 
Stellenbosch University Ground, Stellenbosch11000  0.00000 
Grey College A Ground, Bloemfontein11066  6.00000 
Sturrock Park, Johannesburg11000  0.00000 
Varsity Oval 2, Pietermaritzburg11188* 000 
Country Club B Field, Kimberley11011  1.00001 
North West University No 2 Ground, Potchefstroom10      0 
Carter High School, Pietermaritzburg11100* 000 
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar10      0 
Stapelberg Stadium, Potchefstroom11011  1.00001 
Schoeman Park A Ground, Bloemfontein11055  5.00000 
Kingsmead, Durban1102727  27.00000 
Christian Brothers College Ground, Bloemfontein11033  3.00000 
Victory Park, Orkney11022  2.00000 
Old Mutual Sports Club Ground, Cape Town11066  6.00000 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah11166* 000 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni11100* 000 
Anglesea Road, Dublin1111414* 000 
Claremont Road, Dublin11100* 000 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg10      2 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney10      0 
University of Free State Field 4, Bloemfontein10      0 
University of Free State Field 3, Bloemfontein10      0 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury11100* 000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive