Women's limited overs Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Dané van Niekerk

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Sinovich Park, Sinoville, Pretoria16166649203*64.90237 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom96316744  55.66003 
Boland Park, Paarl873193102*48.25107 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley65118478*46.00011 
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack55317155*85.50012 
Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox's Bazar5329542*95.00002 
West End Park International Cricket Stadium, Doha4312112  10.50003 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo4315929*29.50001 
Manuka Oval, Canberra44017463  43.50022 
P Sara Oval, Colombo4205737  28.50003 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni3313418  17.00000 
North West University No 2 Ground, Potchefstroom31077  7.00001 
Centurion Park, Centurion3215442  54.00000 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur3217645*76.00000 
Windsor Park, Roseau3302825  9.33000 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah3328234*82.00001 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore3316228  31.00003 
Buffalo Park, East London3307555  25.00013 
Grace Road, Leicester3206257  31.00011 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown33117677  88.00021 
Lenasia Stadium, Johannesburg2101919  19.00000 
Newlands, Cape Town21033  3.00002 
Polokwane Cricket Club Ground, Polokwane2217962  79.00012 
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah2203127  15.50003 
Dhaneswar Rath Institute of Engineering and Management Sciences, Cuttack22043  2.00002 
Warner Park, Basseterre2214233*42.00002 
Victoria Park High School, Port Elizabeth2205235  26.00000 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg2213434*34.00000 
County Ground, Bristol2203627  18.00001 
County Ground, Taunton21011  1.00002 
Willowmoore Park A Field, Benoni1102121  21.00000 
Technikon Oval, Pretoria1101212  12.00001 
Central University of Technology, ABSA Oval, Bloemfontein11000  0.00001 
North Sydney Oval No 2, Sydney10      0 
Grey College A Ground, Bloemfontein1102828  28.00000 
Chatsworth Stadium, Chatsworth1113030* 000 
Sturrock Park, Johannesburg1103232  32.00000 
No 1 Sports Ground, Newcastle11011  1.00000 
Landau Recreation Club, South African Coal Estates, Witbank1101717  17.00001 
Northerns-Goodwood Cricket Club Oval, Cape Town11066  6.00001 
Witrand Cricket Field, Potchefstroom10      0 
Stellenbosch University Ground, Stellenbosch1103232  32.00000 
Kingsmead, Durban1103232  32.00002 
Hertzog High School, Emalahleni1114040* 000 
Sir Lionel Phillips Park, Johannesburg11011  1.00002 
Columbus Oval, Middelburg11199* 000 
Maurice Freeman Park, Hope Village, Johannesburg1102828  28.00003 
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 3 Ground, Savar1101919  19.00000 
Old Mutual Sports Club Ground, Cape Town11066  6.00001 
Gelvandale Oval, Port Elizabeth11033  3.00000 
Heatherbank Cricket Club, Port Elizabeth1105252  52.00010 
Dan Qeqe Stadium, Port Elizabeth1107575  75.00011 
Kemsley Park, Port Elizabeth1105959  59.00010 
Union Ground, St George's Park, Port Elizabeth1114848* 001 
International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour1108181  81.00011 
St Andrew's School Vossie's Field, Bloemfontein1105555  55.00010 
St George's Park No 2 Ground, Port Elizabeth1111818* 000 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney11022  2.00000 
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo10      1 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1103030  30.00001 
University of Free State Field 1, Bloemfontein1104848  48.00000 
University of Free State Field 3, Bloemfontein1102222  22.00000 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury1109595  95.00010 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein1102929  29.00000 
County Ground, Hove11099  9.00001 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester1105858  58.00011 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive