Women's ODI Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Dané van Niekerk

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom96316744  55.66003 
Boland Park, Paarl6529148*30.33006 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley65118478*46.00011 
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack55317155*85.50012 
Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox's Bazar5329542*95.00002 
West End Park International Cricket Stadium, Doha4312112  10.50003 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo4315929*29.50001 
P Sara Oval, Colombo4205737  28.50003 
North West University No 2 Ground, Potchefstroom31077  7.00001 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur3217645*76.00000 
Windsor Park, Roseau3302825  9.33000 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah3328234*82.00001 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore3316228  31.00003 
Buffalo Park, East London3307555  25.00013 
Grace Road, Leicester3206257  31.00011 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown33117677  88.00021 
Newlands, Cape Town21033  3.00002 
Fatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah2203127  15.50003 
Warner Park, Basseterre2214233*42.00002 
Dhaneswar Rath Institute of Engineering and Management Sciences, Cuttack22043  2.00002 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni2211611  16.00000 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg2213434*34.00000 
Centurion Park, Centurion2111212* 000 
Manuka Oval, Canberra2205027  25.00001 
County Ground, Bristol2203627  18.00001 
County Ground, Taunton21011  1.00002 
No 1 Sports Ground, Newcastle11011  1.00000 
North Sydney Oval No 2, Sydney10      0 
Witrand Cricket Field, Potchefstroom10      0 
International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour1108181  81.00011 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1103030  30.00001 
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo10      1 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney11022  2.00000 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester1105858  58.00011 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein1102929  29.00000 
County Ground, Hove11099  9.00001 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury1109595  95.00010 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive