List A Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Alviro Petersen

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg29281982108  36.372611 
Centurion Park, Centurion27264710115*32.271312 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom21211996145*49.80359 
Kingsmead, Durban10101264108*29.33103 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein1090268124  29.77114 
Buffalo Park, East London98016139  20.12000 
Newlands, Cape Town871352103  58.66133 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni880368114  46.00111 
Old Trafford, Manchester76113244  26.40001 
Boland Park, Paarl66017180  28.50014 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth55116152*40.25034 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff55116788  41.75011 
County Ground, Taunton5409151  22.75013 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley44010362  25.75012 
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg4408451  21.00012 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo331249102  124.50120 
County Ground, Chelmsford3306138  20.33000 
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria2202717  13.50002 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur2102424  24.00000 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo2205329  26.50001 
Grace Road, Leicester2218763*87.00010 
Stanley Park, Blackpool2218773*87.00010 
Technikon Oval, Pretoria11000  0.00000 
Madhavrao Scindia Cricket Ground, Rajkot1105656  56.00010 
Harare Sports Club, Harare1102828  28.00001 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong10      0 
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur11099  9.00001 
Captain Roop Singh Stadium, Gwalior11099  9.00000 
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound11011  1.00000 
Windsor Park, Roseau1101616  16.00001 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham1102323  23.00000 
County Ground, Bristol1101111  11.00001 
Sir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley1119393* 011 
Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay110144144  144.00101 
St Helen's, Swansea1102222  22.00000 
Sportpark Thurlede, Schiedam11088  8.00000 
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele11088  8.00001 
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1104343  43.00000 
Headingley, Leeds1104242  42.00001 
VRA Ground, Amstelveen11066  6.00000 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton1108282  82.00010 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury1101010  10.00001 
Aigburth, Liverpool1102828  28.00001 
County Ground, Derby11033  3.00000 
County Ground, Northampton11033  3.00002 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester1103232  32.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive