List A Bowling On Each Ground by Alviro Petersen

New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg138012322-4861.50 0069.00 5.34
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria4212011-2020.00 0042.00 2.85
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom3603821-1419.00 0018.00 6.33
Boland Park, Paarl360280     4.66
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley240270     6.75
County Ground, Chelmsford2302211-2222.00 0023.00 5.73
Kingsmead, Durban2302311-1323.00 0023.00 6.00
County Ground, Taunton1802211-1322.00 0018.00 7.33
Buffalo Park, East London120120     6.00
Centurion Park, Centurion120110     5.50
Newlands, Cape Town6050     5.00
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein6080     8.00
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth6080     8.00
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni6070     7.00
Sir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley6070     7.00
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur6070     7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive