First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Alviro Petersen

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Centurion Park, Centurion213621093150*32.141712 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom213631445203  43.785219 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg213811847186  49.9151117 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth10170617165  36.293113 
Newlands, Cape Town10182620122*38.753214 
Old Trafford, Manchester10142615155  51.25222 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni9180516115  28.661313 
County Ground, Taunton9141629136  48.38148 
Kingsmead, Durban814230962  25.75039 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley7120488128  40.66218 
Buffalo Park, East London7121410140  37.27114 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff7120570145  47.50224 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein580347147  43.37125 
Boland Park, Paarl5100409102  40.90123 
County Ground, Chelmsford5709021  12.85003 
Kennington Oval, Kennington450514210  102.80211 
Headingley, Leeds461275182  55.00112 
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg3405529  13.75002 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury35114070*35.00010 
Grace Road, Leicester36017091  28.33011 
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria241288149  96.00200 
Harare Sports Club, Harare2417532  25.00001 
NF Oppenheimer Ground, Randjesfontein23013763  45.66021 
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai23011967  39.66010 
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi2405735  14.25002 
County Ground, Northampton2302118  7.00001 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood2419829  32.66002 
Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay230302286  100.66102 
County Ground, Derby240124115  31.00101 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street24011761  29.25013 
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala110109109  109.00100 
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi11066  6.00000 
Eden Gardens, Kolkata120121100  60.50100 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain1205331  26.50002 
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 2 Ground, Savar12013292  66.00011 
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur110116116  116.00103 
Warner Park, Basseterre1209152  45.50011 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown12076  3.50001 
St Helen's, Swansea12010875  54.00011 
University Oval, Dunedin1203625  18.00000 
Seddon Park, Hamilton1203029  15.00001 
Basin Reserve, Wellington120195156  97.50100 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney1103838  38.00000 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth1205330  26.50001 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane1206964  34.50010 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide1207854  39.00010 
Cricket Field Road, Horsham1201312  6.50000 
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge12011  0.50002 
Galle International Stadium, Galle1206634  33.00001 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham1201410  7.00000 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo12022  1.00000 
County Ground, Hove1107676  76.00010 
Edgbaston, Birmingham1101212  12.00001 
County Ground, Bristol1202620  13.00001 
Trafalgar Road, Southport110113113  113.00101 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive