First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Alviro Petersen

St George's Park, Port Elizabeth358417773-5825.28 00
County Ground, Taunton246611521-2757.50 00
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff17487011-3770.00 00
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg13235811-858.00 00
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom1081630    
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley605320    
Boland Park, Paarl542310    
Centurion Park, Centurion4813811-1038.00 00
County Ground, Derby480280    
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni4211722-78.50 00
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury422130    
Kennington Oval, Kennington425110    
NF Oppenheimer Ground, Randjesfontein4213711-3737.00 00
County Ground, Chelmsford301160    
St Helen's, Swansea300280    
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein301140    
Newlands, Cape Town301140    
Warner Park, Basseterre300190    
Buffalo Park, East London240130    
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane180200    
Kingsmead, Durban18130    
Grace Road, Leicester12090    
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain121211-22.00 00
County Ground, Northampton12090    
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi6010    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive