ODI Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Alviro Petersen

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur2102424  24.00000 
Centurion Park, Centurion2207764  38.50010 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo2205329  26.50001 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom1108080  80.00010 
Buffalo Park, East London1102020  20.00000 
Chittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong10      0 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni1103939  39.00000 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth1105151  51.00010 
Newlands, Cape Town1115151* 010 
Captain Roop Singh Stadium, Gwalior11099  9.00000 
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur11099  9.00001 
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound11011  1.00000 
Windsor Park, Roseau1101616  16.00001 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley1103737  37.00001 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein1101717  17.00000 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg11066  6.00000 
Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Pallekele11088  8.00001 
VRA Ground, Amstelveen11066  6.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive