Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Alviro Petersen

New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg4205321-426.50 0021.00 7.57
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff3603721-718.50 0018.00 6.16
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom240240     6.00
Old Deer Park, Richmond1901811-1818.00 0019.00 5.68
Kingsmead, Durban180200     6.66
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein1201211-1212.00 0012.00 6.00
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth120911-99.00 0012.00 4.50
County Ground, Chelmsford1201311-1313.00 0012.00 6.50
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury6070     7.00
County Ground, Bristol60511-55.00 006.00 5.00
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni60110     11.00
Buffalo Park, East London6060     6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive