First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Azam Hussain

National Stadium, Karachi3493931931515-8537.8610
United Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi2244771127508-11322.5453
National Bank of Pakistan Sports Complex, Karachi149859664325-5020.7520
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore108032540194-1928.4200
Quaid-e-Azam Park, Karachi102738449144-9232.0700
Defence Housing Authority Stadium, Karachi81417505157-10233.6610
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad62817343125-9428.5810
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad62525260154-4117.3300
Diamond Club Ground, Islamabad55222198126-5316.5010
Khan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi52313267123-3922.2500
Bugti Stadium, Quetta4321319953-5739.8000
Abbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad3661512844-12832.0000
Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar3601020153-12640.2000
Marghzar Cricket Ground, Islamabad3565224127-9918.6620
Karachi City Cricket Association Stadium, Karachi324912443-6831.0000
Jinnah Stadium, Sialkot2919156176-509.1711
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan280815874-7022.5700
National Ground, Islamabad224215333-8151.0000
Lahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore15656622-5033.0000
Municipal Sports Complex, Mirpur Khas12285044-5012.5000
Mirpur Cricket Stadium, Mirpur6425811-4258.0000
Sheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura481570    
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi3603511-3535.0000





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive