Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Azam Hussain

National Stadium, Karachi3420380194-1720.001018.006.66
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore2760362132-1627.840021.237.86
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi222025572-2336.420031.716.89
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan108015062-3825.000018.008.33
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad990146103-3814.60009.908.84
Diamond Club Ground, Islamabad4808211-4982.000048.0010.25
United Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi240340     8.50
National Ground, Islamabad2403122-3115.500012.007.75
Lahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore240250     6.25
Bugti Stadium, Quetta240400     10.00
Asghar Ali Shah Stadium, Karachi1802022-2010.00009.006.66





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive