ODI Bowling On Each Ground by Josh Davey

The Village, Malahide, Dublin170310942-4427.250042.503.84
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh156216043-4140.000039.006.15
Cambusdoon New Ground, Alloway10447965-913.160117.334.55
University Oval, Dunedin10217453-4014.800020.404.35
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen9006863-2711.330015.004.53
Bellerive Oval, Hobart78110143-6325.250019.507.76
Hagley Oval, Christchurch6006844-6817.001015.006.80
Saxton Oval, Nelson6006822-6834.000030.006.80
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah5806311-6363.000058.006.51
Mission Road Ground, Hong Kong540570     6.33
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi5122866-284.66018.503.29
Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam4202711-2727.000042.003.85
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai421460     6.57





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive