Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Josh Davey

Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur6608721-2243.500033.007.90
Magheramason, Bready4805711-2257.000048.007.12
Goldenacre, Edinburgh4807043-3617.500012.008.75
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi4808254-3416.40109.6010.25
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh420540     7.71
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood360570     9.50
Sportpark Westvliet, Voorburg2402333-237.66008.005.75
Kennington Oval, Kennington2402033-206.66008.005.00
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai240320     8.00
County Ground, Taunton2402822-2814.000012.007.00
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai2404722-4723.500012.0011.75
The Village, Malahide, Dublin2204011-4040.000022.0010.90
The Rose Bowl, Southampton1803011-3030.000018.0010.00
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff180250     8.33
County Ground, Bristol60150     15.00
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury60911-99.00006.009.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive