Women's Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Shashikala Siriwardene

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1110126784*29.66020 
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo98113228  18.85001 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo88112846  18.28002 
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet6618738*17.40000 
Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo5417728  25.66000 
Royal Selangor Club, Kuala Lumpur42042  2.00001 
St Mary's Park, Cayon330117  3.66001 
Thurstan College Ground, Colombo3212017  20.00001 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo32032  1.50001 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain3201712  8.50002 
Galle International Stadium, Galle3313918*19.50001 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom3307030  23.33000 
Jharkhand State Cricket Association Oval Ground, Ranchi3304426  14.66000 
Coolidge Cricket Ground, Coolidge3306050  20.00010 
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet3305831  19.33000 
North West University No 2 Ground, Potchefstroom2213018  30.00000 
Army Ground, Panagoda2103030  30.00000 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown2213533*35.00001 
Anglesea Road, Dublin21188* 000 
Claremont Road, Dublin21011  1.00000 
Dr PVG Raju Andhra Cricket Association Sports Complex Ground, Vizianagram2207352  36.50012 
FTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake2202622  13.00000 
Fanie du Toit Sports Complex, Potchefstroom11011  1.00001 
Guanggong International Cricket Stadium, Guanggong1101313  13.00000 
The Vineyard, Dublin10      0 
Andhra Cricket Association-Visakhapatnam District Cricket Association Stadium, Visakhapatnam1114646* 000 
Mercantile Cricket Association Ground, Colombo1101212  12.00000 
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi11044  4.00000 
Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur1101313  13.00001 
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1104040  40.00000 
Centurion Park, Centurion1102929  29.00001 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg1103838  38.00000 
Newlands, Cape Town11066  6.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive