Women's Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Chamari Polgampola

Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo168299114-189.001015.273.53
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo138111263-1818.660023.004.86
Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo11418642-1621.500028.504.52
Army Ground, Panagoda7226232-2320.660024.005.16
County Ground, Taunton6616821-2434.000033.006.18
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet6607311-1773.000066.006.63
Thurstan College Ground, Colombo4212611-1126.000042.003.71
Warner Park, Basseterre240290     7.25
Surrey Village Cricket Ground, Maggona2411122-115.500012.002.75
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo180190     6.33
Air Force Ground, Katunayake1201211-1212.000012.006.00
Dr PVG Raju Andhra Cricket Association Sports Complex Ground, Vizianagram6090     9.00
Mercantile Cricket Association Ground, Colombo60411-44.00006.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive