First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Rikki Clarke

Edgbaston, Birmingham580618330271004-3430.27 00
Kennington Oval, Kennington2188551586414-4538.68 00
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street81634378185-6221.00 10
County Ground, Taunton73917488175-1028.70 10
County Ground, New Road, Worcester69620425102-3742.50 00
Woodbridge Road, Guildford627945293-4150.22 00
Headingley, Leeds5341928772-5141.00 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood47215254103-4225.40 00
County Ground, Hove4201127283-4534.00 00
The Rose Bowl, Southampton372622732-4775.66 00
County Ground, Bristol3628274104-8727.40 00
Grace Road, Leicester3611617994-2119.88 00
County Ground, Derby3481016732-1155.66 00
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury345226596-6329.44 10
Trent Bridge, Nottingham338823392-1525.88 00
Whitgift School, Croydon2731116443-6841.00 00
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo270517863-5529.66 00
County Ground, Northampton2521013062-1821.66 00
Old Trafford, Manchester236416221-2881.00 00
Aigburth, Liverpool19279711-4497.00 00
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel190610233-5234.00 00
Cricket Field Road, Horsham186107811-5178.00 00
County Ground, Chelmsford174313732-4945.66 00
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's16539832-5032.66 00
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge16287011-4370.00 00
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi15055654-3311.20 00
Three Ws Oval, Cave Hill144310222-3851.00 00
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla1406610    
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet13857533-3725.00 00
Garon Park, Southend-on-Sea12945454-2710.80 00
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1261810    
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka12674911-1849.00 00
Recreation Ground, Bath12028411-4384.00 00
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge10885311-2553.00 00
St Helen's, Swansea10209833-9332.66 00
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff10237811-6478.00 00
The University Parks, Oxford7202811-2828.00 00
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells722450    
Queen's Park, Chesterfield6652833-69.33 00
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong4841132-73.66 00
North Marine Road, Scarborough240200    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive