Women's ODI Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Jess Jonassen

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui5213419*34.00001 
Peter Burge Oval, Brisbane4306333  21.00001 
County Ground, Bristol4212014*20.00001 
International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour4304639  15.33003 
North Sydney Oval, Sydney30      0 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart3326432*64.00000 
County Ground, Taunton321105*10.00001 
Manuka Oval, Canberra3202921  14.50000 
Reliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara31011  1.00002 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai21111* 001 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney21033  3.00000 
County Ground, Hove2113434* 000 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne2101313  13.00001 
Bradman Oval, Bowral2113838* 000 
Hurstville Oval, Sydney22053  2.50000 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo20      1 
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla2201212  6.00001 
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad11022  2.00000 
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney10      0 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1111010* 000 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester11000  0.00001 
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland1101313  13.00001 
Grace Road, Leicester11022  2.00000 
County Ground, Derby11011  1.00000 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane11144* 000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive