Teams Sharad Diwadkar played for

Main FCBombay (1957/58-1966/67)
 Railways (1958/59)
Other FCCricket Club of India (1958/59)
 West Zone (1960/61-1966/67)
 Cricket Club of India President's XI (1961/62)
 Maharaj Kumar of Vizianagram's XI (1962/63)
 State Bank of India (1963/64-1973/74)
 Maharana of Mewar's XI (1964/65)
 Indian Board President's XI (1965/66)
 Goa Chief Minister's XI (1967/68)
Ranji TrophyBombay (1957/58-1966/67)
 Railways (1958/59)
MiscellaneousBombay University (1956/57-1960/61)
 Maharashtra Governor's XI (1965/66-1966/67)
 Uttar Pradesh Governor's XI (1968/69)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive