Women's ODI Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Smriti Mandhana

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore88014766  18.37012 
County Ground, Derby55011990  23.80013 
Andhra Cricket Association-Visakhapatnam District Cricket Association Stadium, Visakhapatnam3308051  26.66011 
Jharkhand State Cricket Association Oval Ground, Ranchi33010755  35.66012 
Dr Gokaraju Liala Gangaaraju Andhra Cricket Association Cricket Ground, Mulapadu3305644  18.66000 
Reliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara33013167  43.66020 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur33118186  90.50021 
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad2204825  24.00001 
North Marine Road, Scarborough22010674  53.00011 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart220157102  78.50110 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley220219135  109.50110 
Galle International Stadium, Galle2218773*87.00011 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood11000  0.00000 
County Ground, Taunton111106106* 101 
Grace Road, Leicester11044  4.00001 
County Ground, Bristol11033  3.00000 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom11000  0.00000 
FTZ Sports Complex (Board of Investment), Katunayake1105151  51.00010 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive