Women's Int Twenty20 Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Lea Tahuhu

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
St Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne30      0 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore30      0 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne2111010* 000 
Seddon Park, Hamilton21000  0.00001 
Basin Reserve, Wellington20      1 
Saxton Oval, Nelson2101616  16.00000 
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah21122* 000 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui20      0 
County Ground, Taunton21166* 000 
Taunton Vale Sports Club Ground, Taunton10      0 
Clifton College Close Ground, Clifton10      0 
Officers Club Services Ground, Aldershot10      1 
Westpac Stadium, Wellington11033  3.00000 
Olympic Park, Sydney10      0 
Eden Park, Auckland10      1 
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown10      2 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln11011  1.00000 
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei11033  3.00000 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch10      0 
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali10      0 
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi10      0 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai10      0 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur10      2 
Kardinia Park, Geelong11000  0.00000 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide11155* 000 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth10      0 
County Ground, Chelmsford11100* 000 
County Ground, Bristol10      1 
Claremont Road, Dublin10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive