First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Nantie Hayward

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth27311626855*17.86013 
Buffalo Park, East London9924416*6.28003 
Kingsmead, Durban99310933  18.16004 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester91325622  5.09001 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg7937522*12.50000 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein71148730  12.42002 
Newlands, Cape Town71014520  5.00001 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood6853512*11.66004 
County Ground, Derby441116  3.66001 
Centurion Park, Centurion41000  0.00000 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom4424523  22.50000 
Boland Park, Paarl3112121* 004 
County Ground, Northampton32288* 002 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley2313932*19.50001 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo24153*1.66000 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton2314925  24.50000 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni2421312  6.50000 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury22100*0.00000 
Edgbaston, Birmingham22076  3.50000 
Alexandra Sports Club, Harare10      0 
Chatsworth Stadium, Chatsworth11088  8.00000 
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel10      0 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge10      1 
County Ground, Bristol1104646  46.00002 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street10      0 
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg1102525  25.00000 
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai10      0 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore11100* 000 
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy1201313  6.50001 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide1211212  12.00001 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne1211414  14.00000 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff11100* 000 
College Ground, Cheltenham11000  0.00001 
Recreation Ground, Bath11044  4.00000 
Grangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees1102828  28.00000 
North Marine Road, Scarborough11111* 001 
Kennington Oval, Kennington11100* 000 
Archdeacon Meadow, Gloucester12087  4.00000 
Galle International Stadium, Galle11122* 002 
County Ground, Hove11099  9.00001 
Old Trafford, Manchester11011  1.00000 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield12264* 000 
Whitgift School, Croydon11022  2.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive