First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Claude Henderson

Grace Road, Leicester1236852254281567-7434.79 50
Newlands, Cape Town77953773105976-8732.01 21
Boland Park, Paarl65173052523985-8325.74 50
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley2422134844467-9918.34 20
Buffalo Park, East London2020101779307-6425.96 10
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg195578849225-10738.59 10
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni193097768297-10826.48 21
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom1924102834304-6427.80 00
Centurion Park, Centurion1859105715375-619.32 20
Brackenfell Sports Fields, Brackenfell1816108648317-10220.90 10
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein176486740215-7135.23 10
Kennington Oval, Kennington129041674206-8433.70 10
County Ground, Derby128169410163-3025.62 00
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth124848547165-4034.18 10
County Ground, Chelmsford121947582135-6944.76 10
County Ground, Northampton120633709103-11070.90 00
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff106527604144-14043.14 00
Paarl Cricket Club Ground, Paarl99945409177-5724.05 10
Doncaster Close, Oakham School93142395124-7532.91 00
County Ground, New Road, Worcester90129388144-7227.71 00
Stellenbosch University Ground, Stellenbosch85540351134-2527.00 00
College Ground, Cheltenham73222391115-7635.54 10
Kingsmead, Durban72623316104-7631.60 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood65424253124-7921.08 00
Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay6251928496-15231.55 10
PAM Brink Stadium, Springs5901827187-8233.87 10
Boland Park, Worcester5662033173-9947.28 00
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo5103517674-14325.14 00
Oude Libertas, Stellenbosch Farmers Winery Ground, Stellenbosch4991724364-10840.50 00
North Marine Road, Scarborough4741720742-9151.75 00
Harare Sports Club, Harare4742117742-5544.25 00
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney4501427411-130274.00 00
Witrand Cricket Field, Potchefstroom4282017783-4622.12 00
Garon Park, Southend-on-Sea4062212874-4318.28 00
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street3942019154-4438.20 00
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide373524674-11635.14 00
John Walker's Ground, Southgate3571813285-8016.50 10
The University Parks, Oxford3421910095-5611.11 10
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury3041711655-11623.20 10
County Ground, Bristol2901011922-5059.50 00
County Ground, Taunton282518921-5894.50 00
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg264413065-6821.66 10
Trent Bridge, Nottingham252616821-5084.00 00
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth2401112022-12060.00 00
PP Smit Stadium, Bellville, Cape Town192107844-5319.50 00
Callie de Wet Sportsground, Robertson17931210    
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells17479944-6124.75 00
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne174310811-108108.00 00
St Helen's, Swansea14937255-7214.40 10
Uyanwatte Stadium, Matara13873222-1916.00 00
County Ground, Hove12639322-8946.50 00
Edgbaston, Birmingham1202660    
Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa7862122-2110.50 00
The Rose Bowl, Southampton7216511-6565.00 00
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester721310    
Headingley, Leeds180140    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive