First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Ian Hoffmann

Centurion Park, Centurion48114247135-2019.0010
PAM Brink Stadium, Springs336913252-1626.4000
Witrand Cricket Field, Potchefstroom246149042-3922.5000
University of Orange Free State Ground, Bloemfontein17189553-4719.0000
Kingsmead, Durban168115921-1429.5000
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth14468132-3327.0000
Newlands, Cape Town13886122-6130.5000
Technikon Oval, Pretoria13228911-8489.0000
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley1083590    
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg10415011-3350.0000
Olympia Park, Springs1024390    
RJE Burt Oval, Cape Town9643621-1518.0000
Brackenfell Sports Fields, Brackenfell782320    
Fanie du Toit Sports Complex, Potchefstroom7261522-67.5000
University of Port Elizabeth No 1 Oval, Port Elizabeth6014011-4040.0000
Oude Libertas, Stellenbosch Farmers Winery Ground, Stellenbosch482180    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive