List A Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Martin van Jaarsveld

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Centurion Park, Centurion6457111969123  42.8031540 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury454271461132*41.744825 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni17161533109*35.53134 
Kingsmead, Durban1010122662  25.11014 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg990269108  29.88111 
Edgbaston, Birmingham98022782  28.37012 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley88023975  29.87013 
Newlands, Cape Town87121773*36.16012 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein883347132*69.40112 
Buffalo Park, East London77224876  49.600111 
Boland Park, Paarl77130677  51.00028 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth66016562  27.50012 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom66012565  20.83013 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood66029585  49.16042 
County Ground, Northampton661355102  71.00125 
County Ground, Hove55016458  32.80015 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff5427542*37.50005 
Kennington Oval, Kennington55013393  26.60015 
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells55213975*46.33013 
County Ground, Derby43010262  34.00012 
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg31022  2.00003 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester331210124  105.00114 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton331130104*65.00101 
Grace Road, Leicester3315959*29.50013 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street331148122*74.00103 
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh33112972*64.50020 
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria2202424  12.00000 
Technikon Oval, Pretoria2215251*52.00011 
Old Trafford, Manchester2116565* 011 
Headingley, Leeds22012274  61.00010 
County Ground, Taunton2204624  23.00000 
North Marine Road, Scarborough2203838  19.00001 
County Ground, Chelmsford2201414  7.00000 
Gert Van Rensburg Stadium, Fochville1101515  15.00000 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo1101111  11.00001 
Uyanwatte Stadium, Matara1102323  23.00000 
Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa111121121* 101 
Laudium Oval, Pretoria1106767  67.00010 
Lenasia Stadium, Johannesburg1104747  47.00000 
Manuka Oval, Canberra1103232  32.00002 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart1113838* 000 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth110102102  102.00100 
Soweto Cricket Oval, Soweto1105050  50.00011 
Country Club, Harare1101616  16.00000 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane11033  3.00003 
The Maer Ground, Exmouth1102121  21.00003 
Archdeacon Meadow, Gloucester1101111  11.00000 
Castle Avenue, Dublin1119393* 010 
Salisbury and South Wilts Sports Club, Salisbury1102020  20.00001 
Mote Park, Maidstone1101111  11.00000 
Recreation Ground, Bath110114114  114.00100 
Woodbridge Road, Guildford1101111  11.00000 
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast1101111  11.00002 
John Walker's Ground, Southgate1102020  20.00001 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham11100* 000 
Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam1106161  61.00010 
Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay1102525  25.00001 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive