List A Bowling On Each Ground by Martin van Jaarsveld

St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury5113462143-2333.000036.505.42
Centurion Park, Centurion175110963-1318.160029.163.73
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni10801080     6.00
Boland Park, Paarl7206621-1133.000036.005.50
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria660510     4.63
Edgbaston, Birmingham6606211-2662.000066.005.63
The Maer Ground, Exmouth600500     5.00
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells6005411-4154.000060.005.40
Technikon Oval, Pretoria4803411-3434.000048.004.25
Kennington Oval, Kennington4805511-3755.000048.006.87
Newlands, Cape Town420450     6.42
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff4204011-2540.000042.005.71
County Ground, New Road, Worcester3602211-2222.000036.003.66
County Ground, Taunton360420     7.00
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg300320     6.40
Old Trafford, Manchester3011811-1818.000030.003.60
Headingley, Leeds240230     5.75
County Ground, Derby2402622-2613.000012.006.50
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein1801411-514.000018.004.66
The Rose Bowl, Southampton180110     3.66
Archdeacon Meadow, Gloucester1811811-1818.000018.006.00
Buffalo Park, East London120200     10.00
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth120120     6.00
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth120230     11.50
Grace Road, Leicester120100     5.00
Mote Park, Maidstone120170     8.50
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood6020     2.00
John Walker's Ground, Southgate6020     2.00
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street30111-11.00003.002.00
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley10011-00.00001.000.00
County Ground, Northampton10111-11.00001.006.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive