First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Martin van Jaarsveld

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury487833435182  45.80121674 
Centurion Park, Centurion447872737182*38.5461556 
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni203451375236*47.413840 
Kingsmead, Durban11192602155  35.411219 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom9142521128  43.411512 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein8152911167*70.07449 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg7130470134  36.15149 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth714134898*26.760211 
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells7132568168  51.631410 
Buffalo Park, East London69218245  26.000013 
Boland Park, Paarl590297115  33.00118 
County Ground, Northampton5101414114  46.00207 
County Ground, Hove59119682*24.50011 
Edgbaston, Birmingham581491110*70.141412 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton581408133  58.28216 
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley471687238*114.50323 
Newlands, Cape Town470254147  36.28104 
City Oval, Pietermaritzburg451279175  69.75115 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham4808363  10.37019 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff341451262*150.33125 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood360200104  33.33116 
Old Trafford, Manchester35019587  39.00025 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street35010753  21.40015 
Kennington Oval, Kennington352374115*124.66307 
County Ground, Chelmsford360259102  43.161211 
Aigburth, Liverpool2403423  8.50001 
County Ground, Bristol24012584  31.25012 
Headingley, Leeds23119489  97.00027 
North Marine Road, Scarborough230185107  61.66115 
County Ground, Taunton2406439  16.00004 
Grace Road, Leicester2319760  48.50010 
Harlequins Sports Club, Pretoria1103636  36.00001 
Jan Smuts Stadium, Pietermaritzburg11022  2.00000 
Welagedara Stadium, Kurunegala1101515  15.00001 
Uyanwatte Stadium, Matara1105555  55.00010 
Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa1109696  96.00010 
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy10      0 
Sunrise Sports Club, Harare1214730*47.00001 
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria111140140* 101 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth120160140  80.00101 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide110110110  110.00100 
McLean Park, Napier1204021  20.00003 
Basin Reserve, Wellington1217259  72.00013 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo1205351  26.50011 
Galle International Stadium, Galle1206637  33.00000 
Modi Stadium, Kanpur1201513  7.50000 
Mote Park, Maidstone1202515  12.50000 
Woodbridge Road, Guildford1206136  30.50002 
Grangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees1206159  30.50014 
Stellenbosch University Ground, Stellenbosch12085  4.00003 
Whitgift School, Croydon110166166  166.00103 
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham12011562  57.50026 
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge1108686  86.00011 
County Ground, Derby121105101*105.00100 
College Ground, Cheltenham1201312  6.50003 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive