Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Martin van Jaarsveld

St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury6607033-2523.33 0022.00 6.36
The Rose Bowl, Southampton4805133-2017.00 0016.00 6.37
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria240310     7.75
County Ground, Taunton1201511-1515.00 0012.00 7.50
Trent Bridge, Nottingham120911-99.00 0012.00 4.50
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham1201922-199.50 006.00 9.50
County Ground, Hove6050     5.00
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells60110     11.00
Newlands, Cape Town60160     16.00
Centurion Park, Centurion60150     15.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive