First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Matthew Fleming

St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury860628442281084-2839.14 00
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells180393745284-2426.60 00
Mote Park, Maidstone117445546213-4026.00 00
County Ground, Hove67828304103-5030.40 00
Headingley, Leeds67222332104-5333.20 00
County Ground, Taunton6482230084-7437.50 00
Grace Road, Leicester6002027062-2545.00 00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham5592424985-5131.12 10
Edgbaston, Birmingham5562026021-0130.00 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood5462722222-42111.00 00
County Ground, Northampton4671721442-4153.50 00
Kennington Oval, Kennington4502121254-6842.40 00
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge4453513562-4222.50 00
County Ground, Bristol4321717042-8142.50 00
County Ground, Derby3901419543-7148.75 00
County Ground, Chelmsford384822522-87112.50 00
County Ground, New Road, Worcester3531219153-4938.20 00
Feethams Cricket Ground, Darlington3301799115-559.00 10
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea312815083-2818.75 00
Dean Park, Bournemouth22199332-7531.00 00
United Services Ground, Portsmouth218612522-1762.50 00
North Marine Road, Scarborough196410811-33108.00 00
St Helen's, Swansea194410322-2051.50 00
Cricket Field Road, Horsham19288311-4283.00 00
Old Trafford, Manchester186510531-735.00 00
May's Bounty, Basingstoke16888233-8227.33 00
Cheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone15013410    
Grangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees13876032-1120.00 00
Recreation Ground, Bath13265611-4256.00 00
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street13255121-2525.50 00
College Ground, Cheltenham1264490    
County Ground, Southampton10836322-6331.50 00
Queen's Park, Chesterfield10833922-3919.50 00
St George's Road, Harrogate9072833-289.33 00
Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground, Arundel9073233-3210.66 00
The Rose Bowl, Southampton9063611-2536.00 00
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff8433632-2412.00 00
The University Parks, Oxford7822522-2512.50 00
Old Hararians, Harare7214311-3843.00 00
Eastwood Gardens, Gateshead660530    
Pen-y-Pound, Abergavenny300370    
Hesketh Park, Dartford180200    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive