First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Andrew Flintoff

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Old Trafford, Manchester284131036160  27.262630 
Kennington Oval, Kennington11181633137  37.231311 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood11152540142  41.53236 
Headingley, Leeds1018041094  22.770310 
Edgbaston, Birmingham10152639167  49.15149 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham8140332102  23.71119 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury580392154  49.00117 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street4603318  5.50005 
Aigburth, Liverpool46125373  50.60034 
County Ground, Southampton351217117  54.25104 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester34018383  45.75024 
Newlands, Cape Town35020480  40.80022 
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg350228145  45.60100 
Kingsmead, Durban34115489*51.33024 
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali35020570  41.00031 
County Ground, Derby2406031  15.00002 
County Ground, Hove23113668  68.00022 
County Ground, Northampton240201124  50.25107 
Grace Road, Leicester23014286  47.33024 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth2308942  29.66003 
Centurion Park, Centurion24114177  47.00011 
Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore2303728  12.33003 
County Ground, Taunton2214829*48.00002 
Sabina Park, Kingston23011346  37.66003 
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's241116102*38.66102 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney24014689  36.50010 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide2318747  43.50000 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton23110261  51.00014 
United Services Ground, Portsmouth12077  3.50002 
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge1101010  10.00003 
Ruaraka Sports Club Ground, Nairobi11122* 001 
Welagedara Stadium, Kurunegala12144  4.00001 
P Sara Oval, Colombo1219383  93.00013 
County Ground, Chelmsford1206637  33.00001 
Church Road, Lytham St Annes1202315  11.50002 
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo1209088  45.00010 
Alexandra Sports Club, Harare1118080* 011 
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe1207761  38.50011 
County Ground, Bristol110158158  158.00100 
Stanley Park, Blackpool1101212  12.00006 
Trafalgar Road, Southport1205234  26.00002 
Springbok Park, Bloemfontein12110265  102.00010 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge1118080* 011 
Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay12010268  51.00010 
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester1101818  18.00000 
The Racecourse, Durham110120120  120.00100 
Basin Reserve, Wellington1207775  38.50010 
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad12044  2.00001 
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur1204040  20.00000 
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown1201616  8.00001 
Eden Park, Auckland1202929  14.50000 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch11011  1.00001 
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore11000  0.00000 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch120137137  68.50102 
Bellerive Oval, Hobart1201615  8.00000 
Allan Border Field, Brisbane11033  3.00002 
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1104747  47.00000 
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown1101515  15.00002 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo12010777  53.50010 
Galle International Stadium, Galle12011  0.50000 
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy1203519  17.50000 
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain1102323  23.00002 
Sir Frank Worrell Cricket Ground, Mona11044  4.00002 
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom1202521  12.50001 
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan1205645  28.00000 
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai12010050  50.00020 
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur1104343  43.00002 
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore1201212  6.00001 
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad1205756  28.50012 
Reliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara12032  1.50001 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne1203825  19.00000 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane1201616  8.00000 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth1206451  32.00010 
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound10      0 
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai1202218  11.00002 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff1206337  31.50000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive