First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Andrew Flintoff

Old Trafford, Manchester2347961095354-2131.28 00
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood2038771040325-9232.50 10
Kennington Oval, Kennington171465830235-7836.08 10
Edgbaston, Birmingham147248777254-7931.08 00
Trent Bridge, Nottingham142239768173-5245.17 00
Headingley, Leeds128455562183-3831.22 00
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali6262528074-9640.00 00
Kingsmead, Durban5552425072-4735.71 00
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg5052322632-5975.33 00
Newlands, Cape Town4871720774-7929.57 00
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street42321191104-4719.10 00
Antigua Recreation Ground, St John's3861618843-4747.00 00
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury3781315362-2725.50 00
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad337414243-6635.50 00
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide318717842-4444.50 00
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth317817483-7221.75 00
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney306716384-5920.37 00
Sabina Park, Kingston2941411732-7239.00 00
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan288915684-6819.50 00
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur2761214732-7949.00 00
Grace Road, Leicester270914653-4629.20 00
Aigburth, Liverpool2621512894-1814.22 00
Centurion Park, Centurion24710113114-4410.27 00
The Rose Bowl, Southampton246910832-3736.00 00
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai244311343-4928.25 00
Galle International Stadium, Galle240127443-4218.50 00
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy234810032-6033.33 00
Eden Park, Auckland234715763-4926.16 00
County Ground, Hove22810980    
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore216811111-111111.00 00
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane210611044-9927.50 00
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff210312811-128128.00 00
County Ground, Southampton205610255-2420.40 10
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur204117463-2712.33 00
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai19288243-1420.50 00
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester18086033-4820.00 00
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad180115922-4229.50 00
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown17667875-5811.14 10
Lancaster Park, Christchurch168312322-9461.50 00
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo168125011-2550.00 00
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore16895044-5012.50 00
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth16841120    
County Ground, Taunton15767332-724.33 00
Allan Border Field, Brisbane156111222-11256.00 00
Basin Reserve, Wellington156103311-2433.00 00
Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay150310711-79107.00 00
Reliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara14237633-7425.33 00
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain13246522-2732.50 00
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne13217733-7725.66 00
Church Road, Lytham St Annes12046733-5122.33 00
Hagley Oval, Christchurch11445611-4556.00 00
North West Cricket Stadium, Potchefstroom10826033-5020.00 00
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo10804722-4723.50 00
Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore10428033-6726.66 00
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo8424111-3241.00 00
County Ground, New Road, Worcester8115533-2718.33 00
Alexandra Sports Club, Harare745250    
County Ground, Chelmsford7232821-1014.00 00
County Ground, Northampton723270    
United Services Ground, Portsmouth660390    
Bellerive Oval, Hobart600620    
Sir Frank Worrell Cricket Ground, Kingston604230    
The Racecourse, Durham544230    
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge42480    
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown423120    
Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe420170    
Stanley Park, Blackpool24170    
Trafalgar Road, Southport240190    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive