Twenty20 Bowling On Each Ground by Andrew Flintoff

Newlands, Cape Town90011042-2327.500022.507.33
Kennington Oval, Kennington7208063-1713.330012.006.66
Stanford Cricket Ground, Coolidge7007843-3019.500017.506.68
Kingsmead, Durban6609421-1147.000033.008.54
Edgbaston, Birmingham4805942-1514.750012.007.37
Old Trafford, Manchester4203143-47.750010.504.42
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane4206522-4132.500021.009.28
Headingley, Leeds290420     8.68
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney240360     9.00
County Ground, Derby2403222-3216.000012.008.00
Aigburth, Liverpool240290     7.25
County Ground, New Road, Worcester2403622-3618.000012.009.00
Grace Road, Leicester2402633-268.66008.006.50
The Rose Bowl, Southampton180150     5.00
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth1801111-1111.000018.003.66
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street1201244-123.00103.006.00
Bellerive Oval, Hobart1202811-2828.000012.0014.00
Olympic Park, Sydney120250     12.50
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth60180     18.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive