List A Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Warren Hegg

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Old Trafford, Manchester19011744147181  20.150119435
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood168313647*27.2000281
Grace Road, Leicester159220160  28.7101203
County Ground, Northampton12737628  19.0000132
County Ground, Derby12747829  26.00008 
Edgbaston, Birmingham11729434  18.8000142
Kennington Oval, Kennington10709332  13.280093
County Ground, Bristol106012554  20.83019 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester10725931*11.8000121
Headingley, Leeds10716418*10.660015 
County Ground, Chelmsford9714918  8.160014 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham8419836*32.660052
County Ground, Hove8416131  20.33008 
County Ground, Taunton7302723  9.0000101
County Ground, Southampton7629042*22.5000141
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street7415026  16.660091
Stanley Park, Blackpool52011  0.500051
Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay5207852  39.000142
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury4212019*20.00001 
The Rose Bowl, Southampton4426237  31.00006 
North Marine Road, Scarborough31111* 0021
Aigburth, Liverpool31033  3.00003 
College Ground, Cheltenham320138  6.50006 
Highfield, Leek20      6 
United Services Ground, Portsmouth2101515  15.00002 
Valentine's Park, Ilford2212215*22.00004 
Sports Ground, Cleethorpes21088  8.000031
London Road, Tring11166* 001 
Ynysangharad Park, Pontypridd10      2 
Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea11199* 002 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff1102020  20.00000 
Harare Sports Club, Harare1102525  25.00001 
North Inch, Perth10      4 
Parkside Road, Kendal1102626  26.00000 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge10      1 
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester1112424* 000 
Mote Park, Maidstone10      1 
Dean Park, Bournemouth10      2 
Lochside Park, Forfar10      2 
The Racecourse, Durham1102222  22.000001
Christ Church Ground, Oxford10      3 
The University Parks, Oxford10      0 
Grangefield Road, Stockton-on-Tees11177* 001 
Cricket Field Road, Horsham10      0 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield1112828* 002 
The Butts Way, Kingston Blount11088  8.00002 
St Helen's, Swansea1111919* 001 
Adelaide Oval No 2, Adelaide10      2 
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney11022  2.00001 
North Dalton Park, Wollongong1101111  11.00000 
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge1102525  25.000012
Gorway, Walsall1115454* 012 
County Ground, Lakenham10      0 
Brunton Memorial Ground, Radlett10      11
Denis Compton Oval, Shenley10      1 
Raeburn Place, Edinburgh10      2 
The Maer Ground, Exmouth10      3 
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells1102929  29.00001 
Lichfield Road, Stone11033  3.00002 
Sir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley10      1 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive