First-class Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Peter Hartley

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Headingley, Leeds42521471961*18.920216 
North Marine Road, Scarborough2423447969  25.21042 
Abbeydale Park, Sheffield13163248102  19.07101 
County Ground, Southampton1214612826  16.00003 
Edgbaston, Birmingham913220280  18.36012 
Grace Road, Leicester811114533  14.50004 
Old Trafford, Manchester893205127*34.16103 
St George's Road, Harrogate79312729  21.16003 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham711212227  13.55000 
Acklam Park, Middlesbrough712014639  12.16003 
County Ground, Taunton69114939  18.62002 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield610416075  26.66014 
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff6516830*17.00002 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood68321288*42.40020 
Park Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford5615419  10.80000 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester5628436  21.00001 
Kennington Oval, Kennington4304027  13.33002 
County Ground, Hove4514523  11.25001 
May's Bounty, Basingstoke4405646  14.00000 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury4628461*21.00012 
County Ground, Northampton46213044*32.50002 
College Ground, Cheltenham4403320  8.25001 
County Ground, Chelmsford35114687*36.50011 
United Services Ground, Portsmouth3414323*14.33001 
St Helen's, Swansea22274* 001 
Town Ground, Worksop21177* 000 
Wardown Park, Luton2307354  24.33011 
The Saffrons, Eastbourne2209389  46.50011 
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge2312111  10.50001 
Woodbridge Road, Guildford2416735*22.33001 
County Ground, Bristol2305838  19.33000 
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street2205238  26.00002 
The University Parks, Oxford20      1 
Valentine's Park, Ilford231115*5.50000 
County Ground, Derby2101414  14.00001 
Trafalgar Road, Southport1101616  16.00000 
Dean Park, Bournemouth11000  0.00000 
Mindoo Phillip Park, Castries1101212  12.00001 
The Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells10      0 
Castle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester1113333* 000 
Newlands, Cape Town1213228  32.00002 
The Racecourse, Durham11000  0.00000 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge11100* 000 
Bulawayo Athletic Club, Bulawayo10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive